Saturday • October 01
CST 11:17 | EST 12:17 | MST 10:17 | PST 9:17 | GMT 04:17
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 23, 2021

Charlotte Holmes' amazing NDE
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Charlotte Holmes' amazing NDE
The show's guest, Charlotte Holmes, collapsed and died in the hospital. When her soul left her body, she went from an OBE watching the resuscitation team, to the most heavenly aroma of flowers, the music and colors of paradise, and angels and people singing together. Instead of entering through the gate, Charlotte came back with gifts, prayers, and a prophetic warning.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...