Wednesday • October 20
CST 5:21 | EST 6:21 | MST 4:21 | PST 3:21 | GMT 22:21
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Understanding Karma
Bookmark and Share
How can anyone who truly understands karma still believe that number one: you can be a victim, or number two: that you can simply meditate it away. Keith and Sharmai ponder this question, and explain if you really understand the brilliance of universe, there are no victims - they are embracing difficult karma.
Episode Segments:
 
Understanding Karma - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Understanding Karma - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Understanding Karma - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Understanding Karma - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...