Thursday • May 23
CST 9:52 | EST 10:52 | MST 8:52 | PST 7:52 | GMT 14:52
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 04, 2021

Lee's Santa Sermon
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Lee's Santa Sermon
Host Lee Witting blames, in part, the perennial 1897 editorial, "Yes, Virginia, there is a Santa Claus" for encouraging parents to confuse childhood faith. The resulting post-traumatic faith disorder (PTFD), he argues, contributes to the anti-spiritual, materialist attitudes that, among other things, limit the acceptance of NDEs, and other personal mystical experiences.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...