Wednesday • December 06
CST 3:56 | EST 4:56 | MST 2:56 | PST 1:56 | GMT 21:56
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 28, 2020

Even More From the Files of IANDS
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Even More From the files of IANDS
Host Lee Witting reads a remarkable report of a near-death-like experience. In this account, a man from the UK shares in depth about a spiritual experience he had in 2014 which changed his life. It began with a dream, and included a Kundalini awakening and a trip into the Light.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...