Tuesday • February 27
CST 6:52 | EST 7:52 | MST 5:52 | PST 4:52 | GMT 12:52
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Day My Life Was Saved
Bookmark and Share
Keith and Sharmai share the amazing story of a young Marine named Patrick P. Stafford and the day his life was saved by a mysterious and calming voice.
Episode Segments:
 
The Day My Life Was Saved - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Day My Life Was Saved - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Day My Life Was Saved - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Day My Life Was Saved - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...