Sunday • July 15
CST 5:51 | EST 6:51 | MST 4:51 | PST 3:51 | GMT 22:51
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Perfect Body Myth
Bookmark and Share
Keith and Sharmai discuss cent Readers Digest article called the Perfect Body Myth. It says we have allowed advertising to tell us what the perfect body is, but bodies like that dont exist. Sharmai couldn't agree more. True Beauty comes from within.
Episode Segments:
 
The Perfect Body Myth - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Perfect Body Myth - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Perfect Body Myth - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Perfect Body Myth - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...