Tuesday • February 27
CST 8:42 | EST 9:42 | MST 7:42 | PST 6:42 | GMT 14:42
Other Non-Flash Media Players
What is Going on Underneath
Bookmark and Share
Keith utilizes his thirty-six years as a healer to tune in to peoples challenges, upsets, triumphs and traumas, and takes a look at whats underneath. Keith and Sharmai tell a series of What if stories; theyll tell you what happened on the physical plain and then they give you the soul-level lessons of the various players in the tales.
Episode Segments:
 
What is Going on Underneath - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
What is Going on Underneath - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
What is Going on Underneath - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
What is Going on Underneath - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...