Saturday • October 01
CST 11:04 | EST 12:04 | MST 10:04 | PST 9:04 | GMT 04:04
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 08, 2020

666, COVID-19 and Today's Political Landscape
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
666, COVID-19 and Today's Political Landscape
Host Lee Witting answers a listener's question about the number 666 with a discussion about the Book of Revelation's reference to the Antichrist, and the meaning of 666 in light of today's political situation and the arrival of COVID-19.

Dr. Doggerel Howls at the Moon, by Dr. Doggerel, is available through Amazon Books.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...