Sunday • June 23
CST 7:52 | EST 8:52 | MST 6:52 | PST 5:52 | GMT 00:52
Other Non-Flash Media Players
May 11, 2020

Mary Terhune Pt 2
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Mary Terhune Pt 2
Return guest Mary Terhune discusses homeopathy in light of COVID-19. Mary has been in the healing arts for over 40 years, journeying as a registered nurse from allopathy to homeopathy, body-centered therapeutic massage, and the realm of Reiki and energy medicine. Her conscious awareness completely changed after an astonishing spontaneous spiritual awakening during a life crisis, which she describes on last week’s program.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...