Tuesday • February 27
CST 9:53 | EST 10:53 | MST 8:53 | PST 7:53 | GMT 15:53
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Personal Prisons
Bookmark and Share
Keith and Sharmai discuss the prison that you live in; a prison based on ego, a prison based on karma, a prison based on location or a prison based on lessons. They also talk about affirmations, and how you can use them to transform your prison into something positive.
Episode Segments:
 
Personal Prisons - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Personal Prisons - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Personal Prisons - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Personal Prisons - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...