Wednesday • October 20
CST 6:09 | EST 7:09 | MST 5:09 | PST 4:09 | GMT 23:09
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Liberal versus Conservative
Bookmark and Share
Keith and Sharmai examine the core essence of the difference between a conservative and a liberal, and how each not only views life, but responds to life.
Episode Segments:
 
Liberal versus Conservative - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Liberal versus Conservative - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Liberal versus Conservative - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Liberal versus Conservative - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...