Wednesday • July 08
CST 8:42 | EST 9:42 | MST 7:42 | PST 6:42 | GMT 13:42
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 03, 2020

Ginny Jablonski Pt 1
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Ginny Jablonski Pt 1
Our guest, Ginny Jablonski, retired from a career in private security in 2001 to focus on unresolved medical issues. Traditional medicine had not been effective, and the prescription medication she was taking finally stopped her heart triggering an NDE in the early morning hours of her 47th birthday. Following her NDE she realized she possessed extraordinary gifts, including being able to hear plants and animals talk. In her desire to regain her health, Ginny pursued an education in alternative therapies and began studying multiple energy healing modalities. Eventually, she combined all that she had learned, and began to share it with others. Inspired and guided by these events, Ginny has focused her work on people and animals who have suffered abuse or neglect.

Website for animals: www.heartofthehorse.us

Website for people: www.ginnyjablonski.com

email: info@heartofthehorse.us

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...