Sunday • July 15
CST 6:05 | EST 7:05 | MST 5:05 | PST 4:05 | GMT 23:05
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Holes in Your Aura
Bookmark and Share
Operation Tele-phony has found that more than a half-million victims have been duped by telemarketing frauds. But Keith and Sharmai feel there were no victims in this crime; only people who were learning lessons about holes in their aura that they might have not known were there.
Episode Segments:
 
Holes in Your Aura - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Holes in Your Aura - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Holes in Your Aura - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Holes in Your Aura - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...