Tuesday • February 27
CST 8:40 | EST 9:40 | MST 7:40 | PST 6:40 | GMT 14:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Fighting Limitations and Darkness
Bookmark and Share
Keith and Sharmai delve into a number of different topics, including a Science of Mind magazine they took issue with, taking responsibility for your actions, and taking stands against the darkness that is all around us.
Episode Segments:
 
Open Dialogue - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Open Dialogue - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Open Dialogue - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Open Dialogue - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...