Wednesday • February 28
CST 3:38 | EST 4:38 | MST 2:38 | PST 1:38 | GMT 09:38
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Tamika Catchings: An Inspiration
Bookmark and Share
Sharmai and Keith talk about WNBA Superstar Tamika Catchings, her humbleness and her top ten ways to live an inspired life. Plus - Keith talks about what it means to surrender to the will of God, and Sharmai takes a look at how Americans are adjusting their priorities with regards to our national addiction to Starbucks.
Episode Segments:
 
Tamika Catchings: An Inspiration - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Tamika Catchings: An Inspiration - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Tamika Catchings: An Inspiration - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Tamika Catchings: An Inspiration - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...