Sunday • October 20
CST 4:18 | EST 5:18 | MST 3:18 | PST 2:18 | GMT 09:18
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 07, 2019

Prophetic Visions Learned from NDEs, Pt 1
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Prophetic Visions Learned from NDEs, Pt 1
Part One of Robert and Suzanne Mays IANDS lecture about prophetic visions learned from NDEs is presented on this week’s show. NDEs frequently give indications that time during the experience is suspended, that the transcendent realm is actually "timeless" and that the events of the NDE seem to occur all at once. One element in some NDEs, relating to time, is a life preview — visions of likely future events in the NDEr’s personal life or in world events. In their talk, the Mays focus on prophetic visions of future world events. The Mays caution that these prophetic visions are admonitions or warnings, and it is crucial that people adopt a positive and accepting attitude toward the future and adjust how they relate to others to be more loving, accepting, tolerant and kind.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...