Sunday • October 20
CST 4:22 | EST 5:22 | MST 3:22 | PST 2:22 | GMT 09:22
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 23, 2019

Lilia's Story
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Lilia's Story
Our guest, who prefers to go by her first name, Lilia, was an NDEr by the age of three. Since then, Lilia has had numerous NDEs and STEs that were spiritually impactful and transforming. These experiences inspired her to devote her life to the service of others and to help raise global awareness about NDEs and STEs. To that end, Lilia has worked as a mental health & spiritual counselor, and as a medical and spiritual intuitive, for over 35 years. She has served as an Int’l Veteran NDE Advocate & NDE educator. She is a co-associate on Dr. Corcoran’s Vet NDE Project, and serves on IANDS Conference & Military Veteran NDE Committees. Lilia is a student as well of the “I AM” instruction found in the Saint Germain Series books. It is through that study that she teaches the eternal connection to our Source, the Power of One, and the infinite power of Love.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...