Wednesday • October 20
CST 4:47 | EST 5:47 | MST 3:47 | PST 2:47 | GMT 21:47
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Questioning the Canonization of Mother Theresa
Bookmark and Share
As the private letters of Mother Teresa get published, and all have a chance to see her torment, the question of whether she should be sainted arises. Sharmai and Keith weigh in with their thoughts on this matter. Then- there are two distinct types of confidence. Which do you have?
Episode Segments:
 
Mother Theresa - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Mother Theresa - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Mother Theresa - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Mother Theresa - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...