Saturday • June 03
CST 5:36 | EST 6:36 | MST 4:36 | PST 3:36 | GMT 22:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 10, 2017

Dealing with a Man who is Out of Control
Bookmark and Share
Ladies have you ever had to deal with a man who was unable to maintain control? I know a brother who was so excited to go on a date with this gorgeous woman he had been trying to get next to for a long time. She finally agreed to meet him. He arranged their meeting at a Restaurant. He was there waiting and she showed up ten minutes late because of traffic. When she arrived this brother lost his cool and let her know that he didnít appreciate being treated that way. The woman never wanted to see him again. Ladies, if you were in this situation what would you do? Would you talk to him about it, give him a second chance? Does he have a valid reason for being upset? We want to hear from you. So call in and give your opinion on this topic.

The lines are open for your calls at 888-463-6748, so join in on the conversation!
Episode Segments:
 
Relation ship Straight Talk: Out of Control
Get to know our hosts, and also get some great tips on how to treat your partner right on Valentines Day. Plus- words from the Relationary and Swimming in the Deep End.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...