Sunday • March 03
CST 10:19 | EST 11:19 | MST 9:19 | PST 8:19 | GMT 04:19
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 31, 2016

Women's Issues
Bookmark and Share
On this encore presentation of Mayo Clinic Radio, two previously aired segments will be revisited on the program. First, women's health expert Dr. Stephanie Faubion will explain genitourinary syndrome of menopause and other problems women experience during menopause. Then, psychiatrist Dr. Teresa Rummans will discuss the widespread problem of mental illness and the challenges it presents. According to the National Alliance on Mental Illness, 1 in 5 Americans lives with a mental health condition.
Episode Segments:
 
Mayo Clinic Radio: Women's Issues
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...