Tuesday • February 27
CST 1:04 | EST 2:04 | MST 12:04 | PST 11:04 | GMT 07:04
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 15, 2018

Time to Get Moving
Bookmark and Share
Dr. Michael Joyner, an anesthesiologist and human performance expert at Mayo Clinic, will discuss the exercise guidelines and ways to get people moving. Dr. Joyner also will discuss elite athlete performance and the possibility of someone running a marathon in under two hours. Also on the program, Dr. Minetta Liu, an oncologist at Mayo Clinic, will explain how liquid biopsy may individualize cancer treatments. And Dr. P James Dyck, a neurologist at Mayo Clinic, will discuss Guillain-Barré syndrome.