Sunday • March 03
CST 11:51 | EST 12:51 | MST 10:51 | PST 9:51 | GMT 05:51
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 03, 2016

Stress and resiliency
Bookmark and Share
You probably know what stress feels like. The average person has 150 undone tasks at any given time. But what can you do to manage stress? One key is resiliency: being able to adapt to life's misfortunes and setbacks. On the next Mayo Clinic Radio program, stress and resiliency expert Dr. Amit Sood shares tools to help manage stress and improve resiliency. Also on the program, infectious diseases specialist Dr. Andrew Badley will discuss improved treatment for AIDS and the work toward a cure for HIV as part of World AIDS Day, which will be celebrated on Dec. 1. And Dr. Timothy Morgenthaler will discuss the latest research on teens and sleep
Episode Segments:
 
Mayo Clinic Radio: Stress and resiliency
Mayo Clinic Radio: Stress and resiliency / World AIDS Day / teens and sleep
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...