Tuesday • February 27
CST 1:12 | EST 2:12 | MST 12:12 | PST 11:12 | GMT 07:12
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 12, 2017

Back to School Show
Bookmark and Share
August means it is time for kids and parents around the U.S. to start back-to-school planning, but shopping for school supplies and new tennis shoes is only a part of the preparation. Students must prepare for the change of schedule and routine as they head back to the classroom or off to college.

On the next Mayo Clinic Radio program, Dr. Robert Jacobson, a pediatrician at Mayo Clinic, will offer helpful tips to help your kids get ready for school and discuss the necessary immunizations for school-age children. Also on the program, Dr. Paul Croarkin, a pediatric psychiatrist at Mayo Clinic, will discuss warning signs of anxiety and depression in teenagers. And Dr. Suresh Kotagal, a pediatric neurologist at Mayo Clinic, will share recommendations on kids and sleep
Episode Segments:
 
Mayo Clinic Radio: Back to School
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...