Sunday • March 03
CST 10:52 | EST 11:52 | MST 9:52 | PST 8:52 | GMT 04:52
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 18, 2015

Managing Prescriptions
Bookmark and Share
Taking a prescription drug can be confusing. And taking several medications ... some before breakfast and others just before bed ... can multiply the challenges. On this week's Mayo Clinic Radio, pharmacist Jeremy Anderson answers common questions about managing your prescriptions. Also on the program, gynecologic oncologist Dr. Jamie Bakkum-Gamez talks about a new screening test for endometrial cancer that uses tampons. And we'll discuss ringing in your ears, known as tinnitus (TIN-ih-tus), with Mayo Clinic audiologist Dr. Janalene Niichel.
Episode Segments:
 
Mayo Clinic Radio: Managing Prescriptions/Endometrial Cancer Test/Tinnitus
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...