Sunday • March 03
CST 10:35 | EST 11:35 | MST 9:35 | PST 8:35 | GMT 04:35
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 31, 2015

Improving Intimacy
Bookmark and Share
Do you and your partner have less time for intimacy than you’d like? Mayo Clinic psychologist and certified sex therapist Dr. Jordan Rullo has tips you can use on the next Mayo Clinic Radio. Also on the program, glaucoma and macular degeneration are leading causes of blindness. We’ll talk with Mayo Clinic ophthalmologist Dr. Sophie Bakri about these and other vision problems.
Episode Segments:
 
Mayo Clinic Radio: Improving intimacy / eye health
Listen to this MP3 file...