Sunday • March 03
CST 10:24 | EST 11:24 | MST 9:24 | PST 8:24 | GMT 04:24
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 13, 2018

Pancreatic Cancer Treatments
Bookmark and Share
Dr. Mark Truty, a general surgeon at Mayo Clinic, discusses pancreatic cancer and explains the new treatment protocol that is offering hope. Also on the podcast, Dani Johnson, a physical therapist at the Mayo Clinic Healthy Living Program, has tips to get you moving in the new year. And Dr. Anne Wheaton, an epidemiologist and sleep program lead in the Division of Population Health at the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, joins the podcast to discuss why Americans arenít getting enough sleep.

Episode Segments:
 
Mayo Clinic Radio: Pancreatic Cancer
A new treatment protocol for pancreatic cancers, health advice for the new year, and why Americans need their sleep
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...