Monday • June 24
CST 9:00 | EST 10:00 | MST 8:00 | PST 7:00 | GMT 14:00
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Controlling Holiday Weight Gain
Bookmark and Share
Holiday Weight Gain is the unwanted, unhealthy, un-returnable gift that keeps on giving. But it can be kept in check with the right choices. We will separate fact from fiction about those extra holiday pounds.
Episode Segments:
 
LTN: Holiday Weight Gain
Guest: Dominique Clarke of Jarrow
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
LTN: Holiday Weight Gain HR 2
Guest: Holistic Health Educator Susan Smith Jones
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...