Tuesday • May 21
CST 5:58 | EST 6:58 | MST 4:58 | PST 3:58 | GMT 22:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Mushrooms for Cold and Flu
Bookmark and Share
You've probably heard of some crazy home remedies for cold and flu, but have you ever considered mushrooms? Shauna Wall from New Chapter has the details. Then - stunning statistics related to cardiovascular heart disease in China.
Episode Segments:
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Mushrooms for Cold and Flu
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Health News from Around the World
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...