Monday • December 04
CST 11:16 | EST 12:16 | MST 10:16 | PST 9:16 | GMT 17:16
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Better with BioSil
Bookmark and Share
Collagen provides the skin with strength, flexibility, and resilience. As people age, however, collagen degradation occurs, leading to wrinkles, and other signs of getting older. But you can fight the effects of aging with a collagen supplement. Richard Passwater is here to tell you all about it.
Episode Segments:
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Richard Passwater & Biosil
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Richard Passwater & Biosil Part 2
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...