Thursday • June 20
CST 7:49 | EST 8:49 | MST 6:49 | PST 5:49 | GMT 12:49
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Healing Science
Bookmark and Share
Devang Patel of Natrol joins us to present an Ayurvedic approach to dietary supplements. Then, how to get better sleep and manage stress with Dr. Michael Murray of Natural Factors.
Episode Segments:
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: An Ayurvedic Approach to Dietary Supplements
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Better Sleep, Less Stress
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...