Monday • September 27
CST 5:18 | EST 6:18 | MST 4:18 | PST 3:18 | GMT 10:18
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Sharon's Mailbag
Bookmark and Share
Sharon has received hundreds of emails, and today she will answer some of those questions live on-air. Questions are from patients, doctors, medical offices and other medical billers in a variety of medical billing topics. If you have a question please call in at 888-463-6748.
Episode Segments:
 
The Business of Medicine: Mailbag

Sharon spends the hour answering the many questions you have submitted to the program. Listen in and get the answers!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...