Monday • June 24
CST 9:10 | EST 10:10 | MST 8:10 | PST 7:10 | GMT 14:10
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Addictive Force in Your Living Room
Bookmark and Share
The Average American spends almost 5 hours each day watching Television, while parents have meaningful conversation with their kids for only 38 minutes! Al and Tim take on the "boob tube" with statistics and an 'addiction quiz" that will challenge you to examine your own TV viewing habits.
Episode Segments:
 
The Addictive Force in Your Living Room - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Addictive Force in Your Living Room - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Addictive Force in Your Living Room - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Addictive Force in Your Living Room - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...