Tuesday • February 20
CST 6:41 | EST 7:41 | MST 5:41 | PST 4:41 | GMT 00:41
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Empowering Your Health
Bookmark and Share
Do you want to get well? The Power is within you to choose, because what you do today affects your health tomorrow. Thats the Mantra of Deborahs guest, Dr. Asa Andrew, and he shares his philosophies on better heath as they discuss his book Empowering Your Health.
Episode Segments:
 
Healthy Talk Radio: Dr. Asa Andrew
Dr. Asa Andrew is Deborahs guest, and they discuss his book Empowering Your Heath. Dr. Andrew says there is only one step necessary to revitalize your life and regain your personal health: Change your health by changing your choices. And they talk about what those choices are.
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Asa Andrew
Dr. Asa Andrew is the founder of The Center for Natural Medicine, a renowned wellness clinic located in Nashville, TN designed to empower extraordinary health. Recognized as America's Health Coach, he speaks at live conferences and events around the world and is the host of Empowering Your Health, a nationally syndicated radio talk show dedicated to transforming people’s health, one caller at a time.

Click here to visit his website