Wednesday • June 07
CST 4:13 | EST 5:13 | MST 3:13 | PST 2:13 | GMT 09:13
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Attack on Alternative Medicine Doctors
Bookmark and Share
There is a growing concern that our American medical system tends to push prescriptions and procedures instead of concentrating on the science and finding alternate ways to treat ailments. Deborah discusses the concerted effort to impact the livelihood of alternative medicine doctors and clinics in her look at healthcare freedom.
Episode Segments:
 
HTR: The Attack on Alternative Medicine Doctors
Many feel there is an ongoing effort by the medical industry to push procedure and prescriptions rather than alternative forms of medicine. Deborah discusses this assault on out healthcare freedom with Chris Rea of the Environmental Health Center-Dallas, whose fatherís practice is facing complaints from the Texas board of medicine.
Listen to this MP3 file...