Sunday • June 23
CST 7:11 | EST 8:11 | MST 6:11 | PST 5:11 | GMT 00:11
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Fabulous Health with Fabulous Fiber
Bookmark and Share
Jeff Van Hecke from Yerba Prima tells you about the importance of fiber in your diet, and the best ways to get it. Then, clinical nutritionist Martie Whittekin talks about a natural way to battle your allergy issues
Episode Segments:
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Fabulous Fiber
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Attacking Allergies
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...