Monday • December 04
CST 10:56 | EST 11:56 | MST 9:56 | PST 8:56 | GMT 16:56
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Shaking the Salt Habit
Bookmark and Share
Triathelete & nutritional expert Brendan Brazier joins Dr. Garko for a discussion on heart health, and why you should eliminate salt from your diet. Then the pros and cons of Lapband surgery.
Episode Segments:
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Shaking the Salt Habit
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Pros and Cons of LAP BAND
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...