Sunday • June 23
CST 8:08 | EST 9:08 | MST 7:08 | PST 6:08 | GMT 01:08
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Fighting Cold and Flu
Bookmark and Share
Cathy Beekman of Natrol joins Dr. Garko to talk about keeping your immune system healthy during cold & flu season. Then, Rob Maru of Reserveage Organics discusses aging successfully with resveratrol
Episode Segments:
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Fighting Cold and Flu
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Fighting Cold and Flu Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...