Sunday • June 23
CST 6:23 | EST 7:23 | MST 5:23 | PST 4:23 | GMT 23:23
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Stress Free Holidays
Bookmark and Share
Dr. Garko is joined by Dr. Michael Murray for a conversation on preparing your body for the end of the year, by taking charge and better managing your stress.
Episode Segments:
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Stress Free Holidays
Guest: Dr. Michael Murray
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Stress Free Holidays Part Two
Guest: Dr. Michael Murray
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...