Thursday • June 20
CST 8:07 | EST 9:07 | MST 7:07 | PST 6:07 | GMT 13:07
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Supplement Solutions
Bookmark and Share
Dr. Garko talks about the consequences of living in a toxic world, with Jeff Van Hecke of Yerba Prima, who has some cleansing supplement solutions. Then, Wade Stewart & Dr. Garko try to establish a correlation between the status of aging & health with the poor nutrition of Americans.
Episode Segments:
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Living in a Toxic World
Guest: Jeff Van Hecke
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Let's Talk Nutrition: Supplement Solutions
Guest: Wade Stewart
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...