Saturday • October 16
CST 4:09 | EST 5:09 | MST 3:09 | PST 2:09 | GMT 09:09
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Truth About Vitamins
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Dr. Robbins Show: The Truth About Vitamins
For years, vitamins and herbs have made claims to do amazing things. But now, they need to prove it before they say it. Then - antidepressants could lower your risk for heart attacks, while one too many drinks could increase your risk. And does the weather really affect your arthritis? Dr. Robbins has the answer!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...