Tuesday • February 27
CST 11:18 | EST 12:18 | MST 10:18 | PST 9:18 | GMT 17:18
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Perils of Youth Sports
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Dr. Robbins Show: The Perils of Youth Sports
If you’re a parent who has their child in sports five days a week year-round, you actually may be doing more harm than good. Dr. Robbins has the information on that, plus details on a new screening procedure for ovarian cancer, a look at depression in the elderly, the link between your weight and diabetes, and more!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...