Saturday • October 16
CST 3:58 | EST 4:58 | MST 2:58 | PST 1:58 | GMT 08:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Health of Your Teen
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Dr. Robbins Show: The Health of Your Teen
Depression, anxiety, weight issues, binge drinking and prescription drug abuse... These are topics you may not want to think about, especially when in comes to your teenager. But Dr. Robbins has information on all of these topics in his review of the medical news and conundrums of the week. Plus vitamins and cancer, hormone replacement therapy, good news about statin drugs and more!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...