Tuesday • June 18
CST 5:04 | EST 6:04 | MST 4:04 | PST 3:04 | GMT 10:04
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Understanding Herbal Remedies
Bookmark and Share
Well known author, educator, and Naturopathic Doctor, Dr. Sherrill Sellman, will reveal the secrets for getting in summer shape by utilizing the ancient wisdom of Greek-Arabic herbal medicine.
Episode Segments:
 
LTN: Understanding Herbal Remedies
Guest: Dr. Sherrill Sellman
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
LTN: Understanding Herbal Remedies Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...