Monday • December 04
CST 10:01 | EST 11:01 | MST 9:01 | PST 8:01 | GMT 16:01
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Shape Up with Supplements
Bookmark and Share
Sharrann Simmons talks about how you can lower body fat and develop more muscle using Tonalin CLA. Then, Paul Tidewell explains how to supercharge your workouts with a combination of multivitamins and protein.
Episode Segments:
 
LTN: More Muscle with Tonalin CLA
Sharrann Simmons talks about how you can lower body fat and develop more muscle using Tonalin CLA.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
LTN: Multivitamins and Fitness
Paul Tidewell using Multiple Vitamin/mineral and Protein to Support Physical Activity and Exercise
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...