Monday • December 04
CST 10:58 | EST 11:58 | MST 9:58 | PST 8:58 | GMT 16:58
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Proper Fuel for Exercise
Bookmark and Share
Brendan Brazier is one of only a few professional athletes in the world whose diet is 100 percent plant-based. Hes a professional Ironman triathlete, bestselling author on performance nutrition, and the creator of an award-winning line of whole food nutritional products. He joins to Dr. Garko to talk about why a vegan diet is essential for working out.
Episode Segments:
 
The Proper Fuel for Exercise Part One
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Proper Fuel for Exercise Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...