Sunday • June 23
CST 7:41 | EST 8:41 | MST 6:41 | PST 5:41 | GMT 00:41
Other Non-Flash Media Players
New Yearís Revolution
Bookmark and Share
Perhaps youíre one of the thousands who make New Yearís resolutions each year, and are among the thousands who canít or donít follow through with those resolutions. Maybe instead of making a resolution, we should make a revolution. Learn more from Garden of Lifeís Jordin Rubin, including his 360-degree approach to dieting Ė one thatís sure to take off those extra holiday pounds (and then some) and keep you fit
Episode Segments:
 
New Yearís Revolution Part One
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
New Yearís Revolution Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...