Sunday • June 23
CST 8:30 | EST 9:30 | MST 7:30 | PST 6:30 | GMT 01:30
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Children and DHA
Bookmark and Share
Would you like to boost your childs brain and cognitive powers? Increase their IQ? Enhance their social skills? Even help them behave better? The secret is DHA Omega 3 Fatty acids. And Dr. Garko along with health educator and nutritional expert Stuart Tomc are here to fill you in on everything you need to know about these natural brain boosters!
Episode Segments:
 
Children and DHA - Part One
One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Children and DHA - Part Two
Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Children and DHA - Part Three
Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Children and DHA - Part Four
Four
Listen to this MP3 file...