Sunday • June 23
CST 7:37 | EST 8:37 | MST 6:37 | PST 5:37 | GMT 00:37
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Cleansing and Detoxification
Bookmark and Share
To some, Cleansing and Detoxification may seem like a strange concept; cleansing our body within from a cellular level to a systemic level. But our bodies do become bogged down with toxins, and now is the perfect time to do a little internal spring cleaning. Dr. Garko and Diane Kingsley of Greens Plus will tell you how.
Episode Segments:
 
Cleansing and Detoxification - Part One
ation - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Cleansing and Detoxification - Part Two
ation - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Cleansing and Detoxification - Part Three
ation - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Cleansing and Detoxification - Part Four
ation - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...