Saturday • June 15
CST 8:36 | EST 9:36 | MST 7:36 | PST 6:36 | GMT 01:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Seven Deadly Health & Nutritional Sins
Bookmark and Share
There are so many temptations out there in the world we live in; its easy to get lost on the path to good health. But instead of compiling an extra-long list of things you should avoid, Dr. Garko has simplified the list to the seven most common pitfalls that lay the foundation for getting people in health trouble. He calls them his 7 Deadly Health & Nutritional Sins, and he shares them with you on this edition of LTN.
Episode Segments:
 
The Seven Deadly Health & Nutritional Sins - Part One
& Nutritional Sins - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Seven Deadly Health & Nutritional Sins - Part Two
& Nutritional Sins - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Seven Deadly Health & Nutritional Sins - Part Three
& Nutritional Sins - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Seven Deadly Health & Nutritional Sins - Part Four
& Nutritional Sins - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...