Sunday • June 23
CST 8:30 | EST 9:30 | MST 7:30 | PST 6:30 | GMT 01:30
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Allergies and Asthma
Bookmark and Share
According to the CDC, roughly 50 million Americans suffer from allergies. And roughly 20 million people have been diagnosed with asthma; six million of those are children under 18. Dr. Garko shares some very provocative new studies on those conditions and how they come about, how allergies are linked to asthma, and how what your mother ate may have predestined you to these conditions.
Episode Segments:
 
Allergies and Asthma - Part One
Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Allergies and Asthma - Part Two
Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Allergies and Asthma - Part Three
Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Allergies and Asthma - Part Four
Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...